hey, me! get back in the kitchen!

18 Jan

Hi, friends! It’s been a long time, but I’m back and bloggier than ever! I’ve got a whole host of posts a brewin’, but in the meantime, I wanted to share one of the fun foodie secrets I’ve been keeping all to myself since I’ve been away–namely that Williams Sonoma has awesome recipes, and they’re pretty delicious. Some of my favorites so far (click pics to see the recipes):

short rib tacos, williams-sonoma

short rib tacos

greek shrimp with tomatoes and feta, williams sonoma

greek shrimp with tomatoes and feta

apple-orange cranberry sauce, williams sonoma

apple-orange cranberry sauce

Needless to say, the site’s become my go-to for recipe hunting.  Discovered your own to-die-for recipes recently? Please share!

4 Responses to “hey, me! get back in the kitchen!”

  1. Allyson January 18, 2012 at 10:21 am #

    I got the Williams Sonoma cookbook for Christmas. It’s amazing!!

    • Gina Welker January 18, 2012 at 9:09 pm #

      @ Ally: ohhhhh nice–imma have to check that out!

  2. magneto January 18, 2012 at 7:25 pm #

    Seriously get back in the kitchen ;)

Leave a Reply

