foodie poll: best place for fruits and veggies

1 Aug

This post is for my Tallahassee folks! I recently wrapped up my first-ever veggie co-op experience and am in the market for a new source for fresh fruits and veggies. The co-op was great to be a part of, and you just can’t complain about having new locally-grown veggies delivered right to your door each week, but since I mostly cook for myself I think I need to find a place to get the right quantity of  produce and buy exactly what I’m looking for.

So I need your advice, Tallahassee: Where’s the best place to get delicious fruits and veggies in this town? Take the Foodie Poll in the sidebar to cast your vote!

Leave a Reply

